Jason Menchaca 3-11-13

Jason Menchaca

3-11-13

Rumor has it that the unit is going on lock down today.  I’m tired of the rumors.  They need to go ahead and get it over with.  It’s a hassle to get shook down.  The unit goes on lock down.   Theres no movement for a couple of weeks(?).  We eat johnny sack which consist of two sandwiches three times a day.  So if you don’t have money to go to the store with, you will lose weight because they will lugg(?) you out for these two weeks.  I mainly catch up on my reading on lock down.  I also have more time to draw.  When I was in Ad-Seg I spent twenty-three hours a day in a single man cell.  While doing time like that you learn how to entertain yourself, or you will go mad.  So writing, reading, and drawing have become staples in my life.

 

Leave a Reply

